Liberal Democrat Christian Forum

  • published Our Team in About 2015-06-09 22:25:23 +0100

    Our Team

      Elizabeth Jewkes - Interim Director 

    Lizzie is a former chair of LDCF and has been involved with us for several years.  She has taken over as Interim Director.  Lizzie attends  St Peter's church in Chester where she leads the team of intercessors for Night Church. Lizzie joined the party in 1984 and has stood for parliament numerous times since 1992.Lizzie owns a vintage style tea room where she endeavours to provide food for everyone.  She is also a director of SEED, a voluntary sector CIC.


    Our Executive Committee for 2020/21


    Baroness Sal Brinton - President


    Steve Webb - Vice President 

    Andrew Stunell - Vice President


    Michael Beckett - Chair 

    Tim Young - Vice Chair

    Hilary Jones - Secretary

    Andrew Burrell - Executive Member

    John Kildea - Executive Member

    Jack Moore - Executive Member

    Toby Price - Executive Member

    Vacancy - Executive Member

    Vacancy - Executive Member

    Vacancy - Executive Member