Fundraising appeal - donate today!

Would you consider being part of the next stage in LDCF's journey by supporting them today? Read more

Our Team

Sarah Dickson - Director

Sarah joined us as the Director of LDCF in October 2015, having previously worked in International Development for Christian Aid. She is based in the Liberal Democrat Headquarters and runs our team of volunteers.


Our Executive Committee for 2015/16


Baroness Sal Brinton - President

Tim Farron MP - Vice President

Steve Webb - Vice President 

Andrew Stunell - Vice President


Elizabeth Jewkes - Chair 

Matthew Hanney - Secretary

Claire Mathys - Treasurer

Matt Lake - Executive Member

Mia Hadfield-Spoor - Executive Member

William Dyer - Executive Member

Beverley Theodore-Meads - Executive Member

Judith Cunliffe-Jones - Executive Member

Kirsten Johnson - Executive Member

Jean Capstick - Executive Member

Rosemary Walters - Executive Member